Perth-WRX.com

Perth-WRX.com (http://www.perth-wrx.com/vb/cmps_index.php)
-   Complaints and Grievances (http://www.perth-wrx.com/vb/complaints-grievances/)
-   -   Fark this PC World! (http://www.perth-wrx.com/vb/complaints-grievances/44802-fark-pc-world.html)

TheDoctor 21-09-2011 09:42 AM

[QUOTE=ImPreSiV;610195]haha J, I'm actually in a good mood, but I'm a cnut all the time..

[I]PS: Fuck you TJ you overweight serbian goat rooting fuck[/I] <3

Is it just me, or is it getting worse and worse. Like, Craig, you might know as a teacher, but I heard you can't even write kids names up on the board these days, or send a kid outside for being an asswipe.. Schools are calling off camps where you stay the night because it's too hard to sort out permissions etc... It's a fucking cotton wool society![/QUOTE]

I'm a teacher and it's not that bad yet. There is a lot of paperwork to do an excursion but that's just the world we live in.

ImPreSiV 21-09-2011 09:44 AM

I went for a ride the other day, and I ended up at the skate park in Kinross. Now this place is a big skate park, concrete, dangerous, like it should be.. yet the place was packed. Kids as young as 2 on those handled skateboard things Jester mentioned, kids on bmx's and kids on skateboards. I was watching, waiting for something to happen, as, it was only a matter of time... sure enough, some little girl got taken out by a bike, she was screaming, her Dad come rushing over to see if she was ok...

The best part about it all, was the place exisisted.. give it a couple more years, it will be removed because it's all too unsafe!

jEstEr? 21-09-2011 09:45 AM

Alfreds Kitchen - how the fuck they have an open fire next to a major road in this litigious day and age is beyond me

mitchwnz 21-09-2011 09:46 AM

Isn't there a thread already for Sandy Vaginas!?

GTB Liberty 21-09-2011 09:52 AM

Mitch if we wanted a Kiwi's opinion we'd have made NZ a state of Australia ;)