Perth-WRX.com  

Go Back   Perth-WRX.com > General WRXing > Introductions
Register Diddy Kart ArticlesAll AlbumsBlogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Welcome to Perth-WRX, click here to register!

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Pettata

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13-07-2019, 02:24 PM
Scoobie Noobie

Toasty at standard level
Default Hi, Total Noob Here

Hi there folks. Name's Kate.

My partner went and bought a WRX a few years ago, but over the last couple of months I've become the primary driver for various reasons. 2005 model Impreza S.

I really get why he loves the car. Took a while to get used to the way it drives, but I really, really love the damn thing.

I know nothing about them though. A friend said I should sign up here, so here I am. I hope totally hopeless noobs are welcome. =]
Old 13-07-2019, 09:26 PM
Potty Training Scoobie Noobie

Captain Buff at standard level

Quote:
Originally Posted by Toasty View Post
Hi there folks. Name's Kate.

My partner went and bought a WRX a few years ago, but over the last couple of months I've become the primary driver for various reasons. 2005 model Impreza S.

I really get why he loves the car. Took a while to get used to the way it drives, but I really, really love the damn thing.

I know nothing about them though. A friend said I should sign up here, so here I am. I hope totally hopeless noobs are welcome. =]
Well...I can only speak for myself...but I would like to think that all WRX owners are welcome

I don't know if I can be of any assistance as I am apparently 'potty training'; however at the least I'm Josh, nice to meet you if you have any specific queries there are some pretty smart guys on here and some great threads to search through

Peace
Old 15-07-2019, 03:41 PM
Scoobie Noobie

Toasty at standard level

Thanks Josh, great to meet you!